Receiving ERC-20 tokens

ERC20 tokens operate on Ethereum blockchain. You can store them using our Trezor Suite:

1. Open the Trezor Suite

2. Choose Ethereum from the left panel

3. Go to the Receive tab

4. Click “Show full address”

5. Check the address matches the one on your Trezor

6. Copy the receiving address and use it as the destination address for sending your ERC20 tokens.

7. Once you have received tokens, they will appear under ETH account in section Tokens.

The contract addresses of all tokens can be found here: https://etherscan.io/tokens

You can do this repeatedly to track multiple tokens.

1 Like

Hello ! Newbie here and really need help . Look like I made a mistake ……. May be even two . I sent Elon(ERC20) and Shiba directly to Trezor suite but tonight I decided to send Elon back to Kucoin exchange but unfortunately my Trezor T device showing a different address with the one was provided by Kucoin ( for receiving) and identified it as unknown token .
Could you PLEASE help me ? I know you are very busy right now , but may be someone could find a few minutes for a crying girl .

1 Like

Hi @Leo, if you want to transfer tokens out from Trezor Suite, you have to enter the receiving address and then select the token in the drop-down menu:

Could you please clarify what do you mean with Trezor showing a different address than the one Kucoin provided you with? When you enter the Kucoin’s receiving address into the Address field, do you get any error messages?

1 Like