Passphrase issues

I’ve been using a standard wallet on trezor suite for several months without issue, I’ve also used a ledger for several months without issue. I went to connect the trezor hardware wallet with metamask and it prompted the passphrase. I assumed this was my pin, and tried that and multiple others to try and locate my standard wallet to connect. I found an article that suggested looking in the ledger/mew/mycrypto settings at the top of the metamask section. I didn’t realize I could just press enter with no passphrase and locate the standard account. I created a passphrase, not knowing it would be so essential / crucial to sending funds out. I even tested funds in the account, saw that the trezor was being prompted correctly, and was working, but didn’t go through with the full transaction to save on gas fees. I thought I would be fine because I had the pin, seed, and I was logged into metamask. I transferred a significant amount of my money into this account. I’ve since tried over 300 passwords, tried importing the account again, used multiple platforms, and I’m at a loss of what to do. The only thing that I can think that I might have done, was generate a google password on chrome and it didn’t save, as none of the passwords that it could be are locating/importing the account. Is there any way to get these funds out of this wallet?

Irlart, it seems you are facing pass phrase issue, same as me. If you were not smart enough with installing strong pass phrase - that could be our luck, cause I was searching for an answer and it seems I found one.
Get yourself comfortable and read this Trezor Blog Article
I also wrote a post in this topic, with ask for technical assistance.
May be we will be able to restore our wallets and be smarter and aware of such things in future. And information described will save a lot of tears for stupid people like ourselves lucky enough to crack our own hidden wallets with technical support from Trezor support and community.