I can’t withdraw ELON ( unknown by Trezor T ERC20 ) from the wallet to exchange

Hello ! Newbie here and really need help . Look like I made a mistake ……. May be even two . I sent Elon(ERC20) and Shiba directly to Trezor suite but tonight I decided to send Elon back to Kucoin exchange but unfortunately my Trezor T device showing a different address with the one was provided by Kucoin ( for receiving) and identified it as unknown token .
Could you PLEASE help me ? I know you are very busy right now , but may be someone could find a few minutes for a crying girl .

Hi @Leo

Not sure what is the issue over here, are you having troubles accessing the token (you don’t see the transaction in your Trezor) or sending it out of the wallet?
Either way always make sure you use right combination of seed and passphrase (if enabled and used) that will always lead to the same wallet, also that you have entered correct contract address when adding the token (0x761d38e5ddf6ccf6cf7c55759d5210750b5d60f3) and you have enough ETH for gas when transferring tokens.

Hi there ! Thank you very much for replying . Unfortunately I sent two unsupported ERC20 tokens to Trezor suite using Trezor T device, I use a hidden wallet . I am sure the hidden wallet is not a problem.
Here is what happened. I didn’t add contact addresses manually before sending this tokens-Elon and Shiba to Trezor suite . Both are unsupported ERC20 tokens .
Last night I got a receiving Elon address provided by exchange ( I have more Elon tokens there) but when I tried to send it from Trezor suite , my Trezor T device showing a different/wrong address ( not a receiving address) during transaction , During this unsuccessful transaction Trezor T was saying that’s is unknown token . This was displayed on Trezor T device together with not matching receiving exchange address.