Sent MOVR to erc20 address and its not arrived

hi there, looking for some guidance here as i have no idea how to fix the problem after hours of googling for answers.
i sent a considerable amount of MOVR from binance to an erc20 address on trezor after researching what i thought was the correct way to do it. Almost a week later it has not arrived.
Is there any way to locate my crypto and fix the problem? Any advice would be much appreciated. thanks

you sent it on what chain ? erc20 or bep20 ?

Hi BtcLtc sorry I have only just noticed your reply. I sent it to ERC20 =( is there a way to get it back ?

you mean this Moonriver (MOVR) ?
you can find it by using trezor with

or

Yes that is Correct. I sent some Moonriver and Vechain VET from Binance to Trezor to an ERC20 address I have successfully used for other coins before. MOVR and VET have not arrived though unfortunately. I must not be able to use that address. I did the withdrawal over two weeks ago now. Im still new to this so I still have a lot to learn. I will try what you have suggested however I cannot access the mycrypto website link you sent. My ether wallet I understand is for storing crypto going forwards? I have the Trezor with my cryoto stored on it already, I’ve just not recieved the MOVR and VET I sent from Binance, my other crypto such as MATIC, SAND was successfully transferred. Thanks for taking the time to reply.

See the picture in my previous reply. MOVR is not directly supported by suite software. One of the other two wallets is required. VET I didn’t find it in the list of erc20 coins supported by trezor, I don’t know which coin you are talking about.

ok, so if I sent MOVR and VET to an address which was ERC20 on TREZOR, and they haven’t arrived but are no longer in my binance account, does this mean I have lost the funds forever or is there a way to track them down and send back to Binance? thanks again for being helpful responding.