Account creation in a cold wallet

I am new to Trezor. Would anyone help answer my questions below please? Thanks

1. Is there any web or PC applications for managing the cold wallet?
  2. Is there any limit on the no of accounts being created under the same wallet?
  3. Is there any batch creation of multiple accounts instead of creating each account manually?
  4. Is there any minimum deposit of any coins to any existing accounts before creating more new accounts?

Hello @Dankwanca4901

1 if it is cold storage you don’t want to mannage, you want to leave cold for as long as possible.
In case of btc I found an app called satspile for IOs a while ago.

I have not tried but it, it would act as a watch only wallet. For a watcht only wallet you would need to input your xpub which can be privacy detrimental.
So my advice is do your own research before trying, or try it out with a small amount from a wallet/account created for this purpose.

2 for this I found: Accounts

The number of accounts supported by Trezor is not limited, but in Trezor Suite, the number of accounts per cryptocurrency is limited to 10

3 Multiple accounts
Couldn’t find if there is a way to generate multiple accounts all at once. I know that btc case you can have access to the list of addresses from that account. Almost sure

4 no I don’t think there is a limit, however I think that the account will only be visible or “permanent” after a deposit. You would also have to have a amount that covers the fee cost to move your funds out whenever you need.
This also depends on which asset we are talking about as the rules change with each protocol.
Ripple ie has a rule that the chain holds 10xrp for the maintaining that account (at least this used to be the way exodus wallet operated)

If you want to have a wallet where you can watch your funds on mobile but keep your keys offline on your trezor then I suggest trying the

Exodus Wallet

Paired with your Trezor

:muscle: