I have a model T1.
I only use my trezor with a shared wallet (NO PASSPHRASE). I recently in settings turned off the passphrase function in error.
As a result I now have the below showing (Change Passphrase settings to use this device ENABLE PASSPHRASE) and I am terrified if I disconnect the trezor or enable passphrase it will wipe the money off my trezor. Can you please help as I cannot find anything on your website or forum in relation to this situation.
Can anyone help?