Repopulating the Same Ronin Trezor Hybrid Account in a Different Desktop

Hi, Everyone.

Please forgive me if this is a redundant topic/inquiry. I am relatively new to all of these. I bought a Model T yesterday. I connected it to my desktop at home, and then synced it to my Ronin account. A hybrid Ronin Trezor account was created. I wanted to test the security prompts, so I transferred some SLPs to that account. The transaction was successful.

Today, I am at the office, on my laptop. I connected my Model T to my laptop, and then accessed the same Ronin account. I had already repopulated my main Ronin account and all of its sub accounts on my laptop.

I installed the Trezor suite again, this time on my laptop, and connected the Model T. Another hybrid Ronin Trezor account was created, but it may be different from the account I created yesterday, on my home desktop. Unsurprisingly, this second hybrid Ronin Trezor account does not contain the SLPs I left on the first hybrid Ronin Trezor account which I created yesterday.

I am pretty sure the 1st hybrid Ronin Trezor account would still be at my home desktop, where I left it. But I am wondering if there is a way to sync my laptop to my desktop so they are accessing the same hybrid Ronin Trezor account?

Much appreciated. Thank you.

I got it. You just have to import the right account. I think there are 50 or so inside Trezor.

Hi @kai

Please check the brief explanation about how addresses from your Trezor are important to Ronin wallet:

When using third-party apps, beware, some of them create their own default wallet, different from a Trezor generated one. (For recovering such wallet you would need a recovery seed related to this wallet which is different from Trezor generated wallet.)