No wallet in suite

Im new to trezor so please forgive me if this is stupid question I recently set up trezor everything was working fine on wallet and suite coins were showing in both. Now only the wallet is showing anything and suite is showing wallet is ready to use with pic of trezor and $0 portfolio above. Any ideas what has happened?I did eject the previous time from Mobile If that helps any. Does show im connected to suite but there’s no toggle for remember or eject and also hs the box says click to discover wallet which says 0 accounts -$0. thanks for any help to get me back to where I was

Can you illustrate with pictures? I don’t understand what you are talking about.

standard wallet only and no pass phrase if that helps any. Thanks for the reply.

Are you using the mobile web version?

Yes. It was working fine initially and my balances are correct in the other Trezor wallet not suite

have you add coins to your suite?

I did when I first set it up yesterday and the portfolio with the graphs was showing and coins correct. But once I removed trezor and connected few hours later that’s all I get now

And what do you want ?

After the web version of the trezor wallet is disconnected, the wallet is basically forgotten. Unless you choose to remember your wallet. But when you clear your browsing history and other operations, you will still forget your wallet.
If you want your wallet to be remembered, please use the suite software version and choose to remember the wallet!

Sorry I typed that confusing. The graphs do not show up now only thing showing is what’s in the picture. Im trying to get it back to working and showing my balances and the graph not what it’s showing on the picture

The rememebrr option isn’t showing up now either it did have a toggle to turn remember on or off and an eject button and both of those are gone now also.

try the old version wallet
https://wallet.trezor.io/#/

it seams you don’t have any coin in standard wallet .