Hacked for huge amount...need quick help

Over 13 BTC was drained from my Trezor in 4 separate Txs, less than 24 hours ago. I have been using my Trezor for about 6 years with no trouble, purchased from Satoshi labs. I sent an emergency help request, and got a message that it could take 4 days for a reply. That could be a disaster for me, as time might be of the essence in this situation. Anyone know how to get quicker help?

1 Like

I canā€™t help you with a faster answer from Community Support, but I can link you to some answers here in the forum which you can read in the meantime:

BTW, Iā€™m sorry to hear about your loss of funds and hope you retrieve them somehow.

Thanks so much for trying to help.
Re: there are only 2 possibilities: Someone else used your physical Trezor device to confirm the transaction.
Impossible. I live alone, Iā€™m 80 years old, and never have visitors.
Re: Your recovery seed phrase was compromised, and someone used your private keys to sign the transaction.
Again, my seed was ONLY on paper, in my safe. I donā€™t know about a ā€œprivate keyā€.
The only think I did that I donā€™t usually do is forget to unplug my Trezor after I finished the last small deposit. The draining withdrawals started about 4 hours later.
I no longer believe these Trezors are as secure as they claim they are.

1 Like

Sir, Iā€™m sorry I cannot interfere in an ongoing Support Ticket, I can only link to the most probable answer that is given before in a similar circumstance, which I did above. Please wait for a reply from Customer Support. Thank you and good luck!

I appreciate you trying to help. Your comments and referral were more help than the ā€˜supportā€™ people at Satoshi labs. They advised me to call the police and asked a lot of questions, which I answered in detail. No response since. It looks hopeless, but thank you for your efforts.